Vermont Division of
Vermont Division of Forestry [photo]
Home What's New General Info Publications Calendar Contact Us Staff



Vermont State Parks Public Site







Vermont State Parks
 

 

  STAFF

 

Keith Albee
Park Maintenance Technician
Gifford Woods Maintenance Shop
515 Route 100
Killington, VT 05751
Work Phone: 802-773-2657
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2689
Fax: 802-747-0764
keith.albee@state.vt.us

 

Reuben Allen

Regional Ranger Supervisor

Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.

100 Mineral Street, Suite 304

Springfield, VT  05156

Work Phone:  802-885-8826

Cellular Phone:  802-779-6054

Fax:  802-786-3870

reuben.allen@state.vt.us

 

Susan Bulmer
Parks Regional Manager
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
Work Phone: 802-476-0181
Cellular Phone: 802-371-8918
Fax: 802-476-0129
susan.bulmer@state.vt.us

 

Frank Burnham
Park Maintenance Technician
Button Bay Maintenance Shop
1477 Button Bay Road
Vergennes, VT 05491
Work Phone: 802-475-2371
Cellular Phone: 802-779-6057
Fax: 802-475-2643
frank.burnham@state.vt.us

 

Tom Cady
Regional Ranger Supervisor
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
111 West Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452-4695
Work Phone: 802-879-5689
Cellular Phone: 802-343-8131
Fax: 802-878-5192
tom.cady@state.vt.us

 

Larry Charbonneau
Park Maintenance Technician
Knight Point Maintenance Shop

31 Knight Point Road
North Hero, VT 05474
Work Phone: 802-372-5060
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2901
Fax: 802-372-3342
larry.charbonneau@state.vt.us

 

Dominick Caputo
Regional Ranger Supervisor
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
Work Phone: 802-479-8587
Cellular Phone: 802-777-0539
Fax: 802-476-0129
nick.caputo@state.vt.us

 

Chuck Eddy
Parks Regional Maintenance Supervisor
Gifford Woods Maintenance Shop
515 Route 100
Killington, VT 05751
Work Phone: 802-773-2657
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2685
Fax: 802-747-0764
chuck.eddy@state.vt.us

 

Sheila Fowler
Regional Parks Coordinator
Gifford Woods Maintenance Shop
515 Route 100
Killington, VT 05751
Work Phone: 802-773-2657
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2690
Fax: 802-747-0764

shelia.fowler@state.vt.us

Bud Fetterolf
Regional Parks Coordinator
271 N Main St., Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
Work Phone: 802-786-0060
Cellular Phone: 802-786-3866
bud.fetterolf@state.vt.us

Gene Giard
Burton Island State Park Ranger
Knight Point Maintenance Shop
31 Knight Point Road
North Hero, VT 05474
Work Phone: 802-372-5060
Cellular Phone: 802-343-4795
gene.giard@state.vt.us

 

Rick Hedding
Regional Ranger Supervisor
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
271 North Main St., Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
Work Phone: 802-786-3854
Cellular Phone: 802-770-0297
Fax: 802-786-3870
rick.hedding@state.vt.us

 

Bob Jackson
Regional Parks Coordinator
Knight Point Maintennace Shop
31 Knight Point Road
North Hero, VT 05474
Work Phone: 802-372-5060
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2688
Fax: 802-372-3342
bob.jackson@state.vt.us

 

Mark Labonte
Parks Maintenance Technician
Knight Point Maintenance Shop
31 Knight Point Road
North Hero, VT 05474
Work Phone: 802-372-5060
Cellular Phone: 802-777-0726
Fax: 802-372-3342
mark.labonte@state.vt.us

 

Warren Lanpher
Park Maintenance Technician
Groton Maintenance Shop
1636 VT Route 232
Marshfield, VT 05658
Work Phone: 802-426-3040
Cellular Phone: 802-777-3076
Fax: 802-426-3041
warren.lanpher@state.vt.us

 

Denis Lincoln
Parks Regional Maintenance Supervisor
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
271 North Main Street, Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
Work Phone: 802-786-3855
Cellular Phone: 802-779-6060
Fax: 802-786-3870
denis.lincoln@state.vt.us

 

Bob Mac Allister

Parks Maintenance Technician

Button Bay Maintenance Shop

1477 Button Bay Road

Vergennes, VT  05491

Work Phone:  802-475-2371

Cellular Phone:  802-777-1932

Fax:  802-475-2643

bob.macallister@state.vt.us

 

Maria Mayer
Parks Regional Manager
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
271 North Main Street, Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
Work Phone: 802-786-3852
Cellular Phone: 802-770-0893
Fax: 802-786-3870
maria.mayer@state.vt.us

 

Randy Mayhew
Parks Regional Maintenance Supervisor
Knight Point Maintenance Shop
31 Knight Point Road
North Hero, VT 05474
Work Phone: 802-372-5060
Cellular Phone: 802-373-7371
Fax: 802-372-3342
randy.mayhew@state.vt.us

John Medose
Regional Maintenance Supervisor
Groton Maintenance Shop
1636 VT Route 232
Marshfield, VT 05658
Work Phone: 802-426-3040
Cellular Phone: 802-777-0173
Fax: 802-426-3041
john.medose@state.vt.us

Mayo Nunn
Park Maintenance Technician
Groton Maintenance Shop
1636 VT Route 232
Marshfield, VT 05658
Work Phone: 802-426-3040
Cellular Phone: 802-777-1163
Fax: 802-426-3041
mayo.nunn@state.vt.us

 

Robert Peterson

Parks Regional Manager

Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.

111 West Street

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Cellular Phone: 802-279-8329

Fax:  802-878-5192

robert.peterson@state.vt.us

 

Ethan Phelps
Parks Regional Manager
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
100 Mineral Street, Suite 304
Springfield, VT 05156-3168
Work Phone: 802-885-8827
Cellular Phone: 802-777-0388
Fax: 802-885-8890
ethan.phelps@state.vt.us


Rodney Pratt
Parks Maintenance Technician
Gifford Woods Maintenance Shop
515 Route 100
Killington, VT 05751
Work Phone: 802-773-2657
Cellular Phone: 802-770-0715
Fax: 802-747-0764
rodney.pratt@state.vt.us

 

Nate McKeen
Chief of Park Operations
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2 Montpelier, VT  05620-3801
Work Phone: 802-777-0814
Fax: 802-828-1399
nate.mckeen@state.vt.us

 

Martin Santor
Park Maintenance Technician
Emerald Lake Maintenance Shop
374 Emerald Lake Road
East Dorset, VT 05253
Work Phone: 802-362-4421
Cellular Phone: 802-779-6059
Fax: 802-362-5055
marty.santor@state.vt.us

 

Mike Raboin
Regional Parks Coordinator
Groton Maintenance Shop
1636 VT Route 232
Marshfield, VT 05658
Work Phone: 802-426-3040
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2692
Fax: 802-426-3041
mike.raboinjr@state.vt.us

 

Jamie Reed
Parks Maintenance Technician
Knight Point Maintenance Shop
31 Knight Point Road
North Hero, VT 05474
Work Phone: 802-372-5060
Fax: 802-372-3342
Cellular Phone: 802-777-6533
jamie.reed@state.vt.us

 

Rochelle Skinner
Parks Sales & Service Manager
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2 Montpelier, VT  05620-3801
Work Phone: 802-522-0841
Fax: 802-828-1399
rochelle.skinner@state.vt.us

 

Frank Spaulding
Parks Projects Coordinator
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3801 Work Phone: 802-522-0798
Fax: 802-828-1399
frank.spaulding@state.vt.us

 

Craig Whipple
Director of State Parks
Dept. of Forests, Parks & Rec.
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT  05620-3801
Work Phone: 802-343-5318
Fax: 802-828-1399
craig.whipple@state.vt.us


James Zeno Jr.

Park Maintenance Technician
Groton Maintenance Shop
1636 VT Route 232
Marshfield, VT 05658
Work Phone: 802-426-3040
Cellular Phone: 802-777-2900
Fax: 802-426-3041
james.zeno@state.vt.us

 


 

 




 



Forest Parks & Recreation - Logo